Music made by 2 people living on either side of the planet! - THE HIVE MIND IS HERE!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

We are here without knowing it!! We don't need to be in the same vicinity.

I live in London, Melody Myla lives in Melbourne. We have made this album from both ends of the Earth!!

THE HIVE MIND IS NOW HERE!!


Above is one track from said album 'Holographic Woman' which can also be downloaded in any format (for free as a pressie to steemians) (enter £0) @ https://gaffataperecords.bandcamp.com/album/holographic-woman

peace. Hope you enjoy!
TERMITE.

Sort:  

I have resteemed this post due to your entrance in my Get FREE Resteem #2: https://steemit.com/giveaway/@river-island/get-free-resteem-2

Thankyou @river island!!!

I told myself I was going to get some sleep but then I came back on. Glad I did. This is dope! I've never heard this type of sound before. Like, it's extremely unique. While I was listening, I couldn't help but to think of Minne Riperton's - Come to my Garden album. I'm actually attempting to download the entire Holographic Woman album now. Thanks for sharing. It is indeed amazing how two people from different sides of the world can make beautiful music. That's how Vizcatia and I made Smoking Cigs (Original). He lives in Norway. I live in Atlanta,Georgia US.

yeah the world is changing!! Thankyou very much for your comments on the album!!! Im down with a bit of Minne Riperton!! cheers!! Lets stay in touch!!! You have more stuff online right?
I make music everyday and plan to post alot more once I have a few more steemit followers!!!
Peace @geechidan

Yes, plenty of stuff online at Soundcloud

Don't wait for the steemit followers. They'll come with the content. You can always put some of your content back out if you feel it didn't get enough looks. But push your movement now, today! Trust me I know, amazing happens when you focus on your imagination :)

Cool!! nice 1!! will do!! ... following you on soundcloud now 2!!

So happy I looked back through your feed!! The sounds on this whole album are just amazing, loved it!

Thankyou geezer!!! making music on a daily basis means ive got a healthy back catalogue! Did ya download a copy??

I just did actually! Finding that extra instrumental in there was a nice suprise. Great stuff keep it up!!

Nice!!! Peace out bruv!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90