[Cover] Dream Theater - Never Enough

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Prog metal/Jazz rock band 'CRAM' covered 'Never Enough' of Dream Theater.

I play keyboard in this team, please kindly understand whole lot of missnotes :)

Enjoy!

Sort:  

thanks for sharing

I love it......
Dream theather is ones of the music group I really love about rock genre, I keep a lot of songs collection
I'am upvoted, comebted and followed your...
"Along for the ride" follow me to @elshadr because i'm not your "enemy Inside" image

Respect your taste for music! Thanks a lot.

Please Include your Video here for us to see your music :). I am a musician too lead guitarist and drummer.

Sorry that I missed attaching youtube link.... now it's modified, please enjoy :) Guitar and Drum? Both instruments I cannot, handle - respect! I only play keyboard and bass lol

Congratulations @tenihil, this post is the third most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1105 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $630.13. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62