Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, glad to see another friendly face on here. Shout if you get stuck on something because it's quite full on at the start.

Hey thank you , Ye constantly getting stuck but getting it sorted

I see you joined Steemit recently. Welcome. And that you intend to broadcast different moods every day of the week! Tuesday bands and Cloudy Sundays sounds like a good time with a cup of tea with tea-man! Also welcome to dlive. I confess I am not much into Hip Hop but still I wanted to encourage you because I like to see new initiatives around here. Regards.

Hey , thank you, wow news traveled quick I didn’t even know what DLive was this morning. Ye u better give Thursday a miss then. I’m Sean btw and thank you for comment. Have a great day 😎

Pleased to meet you. My name is Priscilla, singer/composer. I am mostly into film music and etherwal downtempo lol. Doing dlives once or twice a week from the studio. It is good not only for radio but live messing around too. Welcome to steemit/dlive Have fun! I followed so see you around 🌸

I will tune in and watch next time your on :)

You're gonna love it here Tea Man!


Add dsound & Musicoin tracks and get more plays!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

Ye seems really good :)

Welcome Tea Man, the steemit app ecosystem is booming! We're definitely jumping on the train too.

Thank You, HaHa awesome 🤠

Nice 1 dude! Yay! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82