Current playlist features Muck Sticky.

in #music4 years ago

Muck Sticky is your friend!

The world we see on Muck Sticky's YouTube features friends, family, weed and a genuine joy in life. Which is to say sex, drugs and rock'n roll.

When a friend visited over the summer they introduced me to a song which is at the top of YouTube's "suggestions" for me. My friend sees a lot of the country and has some amazing stories from the great beyond. We are primarily online friends, and had just met in real life for the first time. So I was excited to hear about their adventures.

While we were enjoying some time around the city, and I asked my friend to put on some tunes, while I drove. This is when I first heard Feel So Good, by Muck Sticky. I love the message of joy, fun, and good feeling. The idea that love is best when shared. I love that he features his family prominently in this video. Family, friends and good feelings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84