Mini Concert from my new space

in #music6 years ago

Screenshot_2019-03-22-17-40-44.png

I wasn't in time for open mic this week, but here are a couple of songs from my new space.

Pretty Gorgon and Like the Reeds.

Live long and prosper Steemit!

Sort:  

You have a new space again?

Pretty Gorgon: STONE COLD CLASSIC!!!!!

I was actually inspired to sing it when I was listening to your version:)

hehe niiice, that was a fun exchange. I have been doing some demo recordings recently, trying to shape up an album at some point, and my latest version of Lost and Waiting is definitely inspired by your cover!

I want to hear that!

Hey there! Im happy to see you all settled in your new home. And thank you for sharing your songbird ways with us always. Hugs friend!

Thank you:) The new place is pretty sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75