Sort:  

Wow @tamim, now that is some music!

I'll have to look Richard Clayderman up and check out more! Thanks!

he's pretty good at making instrumental renditions of songs.

I had to stop back for another listen!

hahaha. i listen to it all the time. it's that good.

I'd say!

wow, amazing..
@tamim

😍😘

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing
Excellent post! I like your work My friend
(~.~)

Thank you for posting @tamim.

Lovely music........interesting assortment of instruments......piano is a favorite.

Appreciate you introducing Steemit this airy....intriguing....uplifting....tune.

All the best to you. Cheers.

im glad you enjoy them!

good music
Thank you for sharing

you're welcome!

I have always liked this song and this instrumental version is pretty awesome. The first time I heard the song was in Chinese and I had to find out more.

you understand chinese?

I can understand some words in Mandarin, but not enough to have or understand a conversation. I really think the Chinese language is very beautiful

If someone want to sing with the song. Haha

I'm sitting here in a boring room
It's just another rainy Sunday afternoon
I'm wasting my time, I've got nothing to do
I'm hanging around, I'm waiting for you
But nothing ever happens, and I wonder

I'm driving around in my car
I'm driving too fast
I'm driving too far
I'd like to change my point of view
I feel so lonely, I'm waiting for you
But nothing ever happens, and I wonder

I wonder how, I wonder why
Yesterday you told me 'bout the blue blue sky
And all that I can see is just a yellow lemon tree
I'm turning my head up and down
I'm turning, turning, turning, turning, turning around
And all that I can see is just another lemon tree

Yes! You didnt know its from them? :)

no, i did not know. i'm glad you shared the lyrics. otherwise, i would not have know. thank you!

Oh, nice! Glad I could help. It is one of my favourite :)

hahahaha... this is good. i like the lyrics.
thank you for sharing this, ma man!

You have DONE a GREAT effective JOB!!!

Another triple, triple, triple...

Upvote, Comment, Resteem

Frank

aww, ma man, don't mention it. i felt bad receiving the last one. i did not want to return it out of respect for you. thank you. but, your kind words are enough. :)

thank you for helping to promote this place.

Don't feel bad...

We ALL play a part here in Steemit

Keep STEEM N ON,

Frank

thank you!

My pleasure @tamim

Prepare for your 300 followers today!

;)

you noticed that too? hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76