Sort:  

YES! But I had this version on my mind!

See you in 10 hours. Haha

hahaha...this is awesome!

love is The gift of god

interesting view. :)

Excellent @tamin

I remember they played this song non-stop at one point and pretty much wore it out. I don't think I have actually seen the video before, I am forever scarred! lol :)

i remember those days when this song was the only thing they had. but, it is done so well that i can't blame it for becoming a broken record.

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing
Excellent post! I like your work My friend
(~.~)

I don't love you..
He he
Thanks for sharing @tamim

Love it takes sacrifice and affection, without sacrifice and love affection we can not achieve.
I ♡ YOU @tamim

aww. :)
i hope you have a nice day!

Thank you friends, and I hope the same you get a good day..
good luck.!! 😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99