Sort:  

This will eventually be marked as spam and may result in account deletion

is there something i did that was wrong?

Your self-voting of spam is not cool, dude.

i agree. i have unvoted myself.

While I have you here, would you be at all interested in renting out a small portion of your Steem Power? I'm looking to pay 100 Steem per week to someone who will delegate 50,000 SP to @thing-2. I'm building a comment-voting system, but it needs some muscle to be effective. I'm making a strong commitment not to upvote any of my own accounts with the rented SP.

i have really been hesitant on delegating steempower. so many have asked. for the time being i will politely decline. i need to wrap my head around a lot of stuff, especially after hf19. i hope my answer has not offended you.

No offense whatsoever! My offer will likely stand for a long time; let me know if you decide to start delegating.

Hi @biophil! Special squad of highly trained hamsters prepared this delegation link for you:
steemconnect 50000.0 SP delegation to @thing-2..

I JUST STARTED POSTING ABOUT A LOVELY,SEXY AND EDUCATIVE STORY CALLED SECOND CHANCE
CHECK THROUGH MY WALL TO SEE THE STORY AND IF YOU LIKE IT YOU CAN FOLLOW IN OTHER TO GET THE NEXT EPISODES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61