RealiVox Blue original cute song to my girlfriend

in #music7 years ago (edited)

I recently got my hands on the RealiVox Blue plug-in. This particular piece of software comes equipped with a word building functionality that allows the user to program the virtual choir to sing words and phrases. This gives the MIDI wizard some nifty tools that can add realism, depth, and richness to virtually executed choir sounds. The software allows users to program their own words and phrases through a process of phoneme selection, or to select pre-defined phoneme strings. The software also allows the user to control some production aspects and whether the sound is polyphonic or monophonic (1-3 singers activated).

I'm digging it.

I've got into the habit of exploring new software by making little songs and minor compositions. With this one, I decided to craft a very short message to my girlfriend. I'm stupid giddy over the result, but that's probably because I love her. :D I think the music really conveys the kind of joy and exuberance that she brings me. I literally love this little blip of a music xD Here are the lyrics and music for the RealiVox Blue virtual choir message to my girlfriend.

Anj

Anj,
I love you.

Anj...

Anj, Anj, Anj, Anj...
(I love you. I love you, I love you.)

Anj (I love you).

I love you, Anj.

Ty loves you, Dear.

Mystic Rose.png

Sort:  

Wow. I need to connect you with my wife @morodiene. She wrote a bunch of stuff with this software.

Oh awesome! She was giving me tips on this post actually! https://steemit.com/music/@tajmikel/pop-culture-junkies-theme-song-original-epic-orchestral-piece . However, I have realized I labeled this wrong because the software I used here was actually RealiVox :)

Edited post to correctly reflect the software used :p

haha amazing now i think to say i love to my friend

Hehe well I definitely suggest that you do! :) Happy New Year! :)

Interesting little plugin. Or is it a standalone program? I bet Anj liked this!

I'm still very unfamiliar with it, but I use it as a plugin within Cubase. It might have a stand alone component, as well, though.

Anj loved it! :P

You romantic devil, you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52