"Teri Ankhoo'n ke Siwa " Sing Song

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello My Sweet Steemit family ...

“Music gives a soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination and life to everything.” ― Plato

When I sad sing a song and when i'm happy then also sing a song mean music alway perfect any condition . Here I tribute to Mohammad Rafi Sahab . He is my favorite singer ever and ever . If you like my song Please support me .

Source

Picture audio record taken by Samsung Note5
signature_1.gif
Your Best Friend

@syedkashifhussai

signature (1).gif

Sort:  

Hi @syedkashifhussai, very nice singing. You have a unique and beautiful voice. I am your fan... please sing more.
Take care and Stay Blessed!

Thank you very much @ainie.kashif for kind words . Yes next song will be coming soon .
Stay blessed steem on!

I dont know you can sing .your voice Is Very good and the way you sing like original singer.

Thank you very much @marlenny for your kind words . I just try I hope everyone like you .
Stay blessed and Steem on👈

Clap, clap, clap. Wow! Syed. I was singing with you, u sang just like original one. Well done!😊

Thank you thank you @shanu yes can any time sing .
Thanks for your nice words .
Stay blessed steem on👈

This post has received a 8.93 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48