Steemit Musicians Featuring the Top 5 Judge's Picks from Openmic Week 65

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Each Sunday/Monday @isaria, @krystle, and myself bring you Steemit Musicians on MSPwaves radio at the Minnow Support Project Discord. We have a ton of fun doing them and we get to hear and present a ton of great music that the community creates. The goal is to bring awareness to music and arts to Steemit and to get these artists some followers!

I have been asked to post the shows since I do record them, so here is the episode from 01/07/2018 Featuring the judge's top 5 picks. I hope you enjoy.


Please Consider Voting For My Witness Use the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses scroll until you see this box and enter swelker101 DQmT3VKaJBmvbfNB81o6zzfjGbwaokYWYFFB4zsP7HXSHb9_1680x8400.png click vote and accept my virtual hug!

Proud member and supporter of the minnowsupportproject - brought to you by @aggroed, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @neoxian, and @canadian-coconut


Join Us Here ! https://discord.gg/E2fYkeb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81