MSP-music Is Expanding To Include All Creatives!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

@isaria started @msp-music as part of her moderator projects. Since she started, the account has grown quite a bit, in fact we have well over 5k in organic and delegated SP.

I want to change that. And as a witness, I want to support the platform in many different ways.

You see, I have always loved the arts, and I understand how important artistic endeavors are to a community and to people in general. As part of helping the platform and in particular the arts, I have made it a goal in 2018 to help increase the wonderful artists we have here.

I have already started by donating 15 SBD a week to the winners of our @msp-waves show, Steemit Musicians. Now I am looking to expand the SP of msp-music and will be taking a delegation lease to increase the curation payouts of the account.

We will be expanding from just music to include artists, writers, poets, and anything you can think of that requires a creative mind.

What Will This Do?

Well, for those of you that delegate to the account, you'll notice a nice increase on your auto-vote that comes in, so it will reward the people that help the artists as well as helping the artists! It's win-win for everyone!


How to delegate to @msp-music

You will need your private active key to allow access. At no time do I have access to your key, this is as safe as anything can be.

Use http://mspdelegator.herokuapp.com/

See the image below the steps

  1. Enter your Steemit username
  2. Select msp-music from the dropdown
  3. Enter the amount of SP you wish to delegate
  4. Click submit to generate the correct url
  5. Click the orange button open url


Confirm the delagation by clicking continue

If successful you will see this next screen:

Enter your username and private active key and click sign in


Congrats! You've Delegated to @msp-music


If you ever wish to undelegate, follow the above steps and enter 0 in step 3. Be aware that delegation has a 7 day cooldown before you can use it again.


Please Consider Voting For My Witness
Use the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses
scroll until you see this box and enter swelker101
DQmT3VKaJBmvbfNB81o6zzfjGbwaokYWYFFB4zsP7HXSHb9_1680x8400.png
click vote and accept my virtual hug!

Sort:  

you are supposed to be sleeping. go to sleep.

I've been trying, but I was told I had to get this posted first. There's one person in this house that doesn't seem to care that I'm unwell.

you two are silly...

Stop blaming the cats.

Very interesting, since I am already a delegator. This could get fun!

Thanks for your delegation Amber!

You're welcome!

Ooh, supporting scribblers of words too? Nice!

Delegated what I can for now, will increase it when I can.

Yay thank you Mr. Muxxy Man!

You got a 1.18% upvote from @upme requested by: @swelker101.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88