SVN GRHMS Artist (Music Video) [Crowdfund]

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemerz!!

Peace&LoveMakesWholeness!!!

My name Is Seven Grahams {Svn Grhms) also known as "PrezEscargo"

(Facebook/Twitter/Instagram = @SvnGrhms)

I'm currently trying to raise funds for the shooting and editing of my very first music video and I would appreciate the help of anyone that could extend it. Anything helps and a little goes a long way. I've began implementing crypto jargon into my music and I feel that this space could be a great avenue for expansion. If you do donate anything please leave a message with your social media information inside it and I definitely will find a way to extend my thanks to you. I have left a few SoundCloud links below if you'd like to check out some of my music. Hopefully pretty soon I can be posting videos for you guys but for now I'm pretty much starting from the ground floor. The future's looking bright though. I'm very optimistic.

My soundcloud links:
https://soundcloud.com/sevengrahams/r-stills-x-svn-grhms-mpr-prod-by-svn-grhmshigh-influence

https://soundcloud.com/sevengrahams/fuck-arounds-prod-by-tsjr5-high-influence

https://soundcloud.com/sevengrahams/r-stills-x-svn-grhms-phenomenal-prod-by-svn-grhmshigh-influence

[For DONATATIONS]
ETH address:

0x457C8C0b881a9d943f80a572bcFe18E7F3C06C63

My album is dropping on Valentine's Day.

#BlackSavageKing
#CoinCohen
#prezESCARGO
#HighInfluence
#GrandArchana
#SecretEnergy

  • my apologies for the delay in the video.
    my computer was trippin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43