You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TRACKOFTHEDAY - What song is "DOING IT" for you today?! (19.04.18)

in #music6 years ago

Original version by Imagine Dragons is supertastic and after hearing so many horrible covers of this song just ruining it with acoustic guitar and sappy tempos Miss Kate drops the cool bomb with a make my heart stop cover of Radioactive and sporting a stellar 80's rocker chick look! Not all her stuff is good as she is drawn into typical ......'s got talent reality show rubbish style where they all sound the same, but here she shows her true talent and incredible singing style - I could listen to this all day! UHHH, I am so in love with this perfectly executed version/cover, whoever did the music video work is talented too.

Sort:  

oh wow I really liked that @svedenmacher - and yes I see what you are saying about some of her other stuff, but I do like her look and yes, in this instance she did a great performance. Thank you for sharing this!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53