You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “All My Loving,” covered by Amy Winehouse … (Pop / Rock – Music to Your Ears, Covers–24)

in #music5 years ago

@majes.tytyty please I'm new to this platform. I hail from Nigeria. I make music too. What can I do on this platform for my music to be appreciated as yours? How can you help me to start making money from my music? Please help me, I don't mind if I have to help you do something in favor. Thank you
I'd be expecting your kind response.

Sort:  

Hello, and welcome to Steemit.

First of all, I do not make music. I write about music (and other topics).

Second, success on Steemit takes time and effort. If you make quality posts, with a balance of text and images (and music), then eventually more and more people will be drawn to your posts.

Third, success takes diligence and patience. If you make some meager efforts for 4-6 months or so, you will probably not attain any level of success. If, on the other hand, you make diligent and consistent efforts, and work at your Steemit blog for a year or more, then you will most likely become successful.

Best of luck!

i have watched your post and music are awesome and lyrics are very deeply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66