FLICK OF THE SHARKFIN - Album- For 3 STEEM = About $4

in #music7 years ago

STATS 29 AUGUST 2017 n Pic.jpg

Would you like receive a copy of my FIRST Album

FLICK OF THE SHARFIN 2015 = 12 tracks

flick of the sharkfin cover.jpg

You can Now pay with Steem send 3.00 steem

CLICK YOUR WALLET - CLICK STEEM - CLICK TRANSFER

01 PAY ME WITH STEEM 03 .jpg

393jjt1DacEUEGaLRSRvsP7YZ2A3iL9fbB

When your steem payment is Confirmed in my steemit wallet

The Tracks will be sent Via Facebook Messenger or email
see my facebook -

https://www.facebook.com/john.lovatt.524

Do not Forget you will Need a FaceBook Messenger account to receive the Tracks or
If you prefer I can email the tracks to you direct - But I will need your email address

If you require tracks sent to your email
What I would do first - is go and open a new free email address with Yahoo or
Who ever you Like, That way you won't have to hunt through all your email to find the tracks
I will send a confirm email when you send your email address to me

[email protected] - when I receive your address

OR - post a comment saying -

I @yourname paid my 3 steem - and
I will comment Back

if you like this Post Please Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51