Cracking IPFS and first upload to Dsound

in #music7 years ago (edited)

001 F COVER.jpg

Hi all as you can see I got IPFS to upload to Dsound
The Paid in steem to post songs Blog site
go check out my free down load and upvote

If any Artists requiring FREE help to do the same
Just leave me a comment and an upvote
I will also upvote you

There other Artists FREE tracks to download as well
her is the link

https://dsound.audio/#/new

Sort:  

Congratulations @super-grand-ad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

001 F COVER.jpg

Thank you for the Award
@super-grand-ad - upvote 1

To get Awards and steem follow comment and upvote me and
I will follow comment and upvote back
Not on steemit - Then join me and get paid
Click the link and join
https://steemit.com/@super-grand-ad?r=super-grand-ad
Have a good day

I'm still unable to upload my content to dSound.

Due their local IPFS is Offline message.
Checking back couple of times a day.
But nope. Still offline.
And sadly I don't get how to get my own ipfs thing running ?

How can people constantly upload content and I don't 😣

Did you ever figure it out? I’m stuck in the same situation right now