Soft Relaxing Music for a Restful Nights Sleep

in #music7 years ago

I love how the tones and music help me unwind from a hard days work. May you find it as relaxing as I do. The suns rays are mesmerizing as you meditate upon the beautiful Grand Canyon. Sleep well my friends.

Thank you for stopping by my post, I hope you enjoyed it.
Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing @sunscape, this will be helpful :)

You are very welcome @shieha I am glad you enjoyed it. I sure did.

Very relaxing music, I been there with the snow it was also so beautiful!

Thank you, I really enjoyed it too and thought others might like to relax a little bit as well. I can imagine how beautiful the canyon must have been. How fortunate you were to experience it's majesty.

Yes! Also the snow make the best light that really improves the colors and quality of pictures and footage!

Oh I can imagine how beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77