You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Music Review | @davekavanagh - Unfinished 58

in #music7 years ago

Love how you brought the pigeon out of his hole. I for one had Dave completely pigeoned as an exceptional photographer. May we now add some musical feathers, too, even if I will not be listening to that piece again. Sadly with my hearing getting worse by the day, some sound-combos don't arrive too happily at my end of the screen. This EMD (you know more than I do for starters, for I have never even heard of it and call it all electro-techo-beat) falls into that category that leaves me with tinnitus for the rest of the day.

Sort:  

Lol, I love puns, though most of my friends usually groan at my witticisms! ;). He has definitely got the creative gene in amongst all those feathers.
That's a pity that you have to suffer from listening to music, whatever its form. Hopefully the tinnitus has receded by now.
And it's EDM (Electro Dance Music) not EMD, who are a now defunct Swedish pop band: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/E.M.D. ;)

I understand your mix-up. I keep doing it for ECG and EEG: hearts and heads, a lot farther apart than Swedish boy bands and Electro dance music! Your still totally with it, old sport!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56