I'm Being Trolled by the Youtube Algorithm steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

It hasn’t been a particularly fun couple of weeks as I haven’t been able to do a lot. However I think that Youtube and it’s owners Google are trying to tell me something. On one of those meanders through Youtube I had this come up in the “next in line” column on the right side.

when you tube is telling you something.png

Notice how it says “recommended for you” ......bar stewards. I wouldn’t mind but I’d actually just been looking for music and it was on a clean cookie free browser. They clearly don’t like my musical choices .......did I say bar stewards?

Anyhow this is the track that caused this to be recommended. While it is a very unusual cover of Don’t Fear the Reaper it’s strangely addictive.

Sod the cowbell more cavasa!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81