" Without You "

in #music6 years ago

9bc18bd1-34eb-46c8-9ac1-232eb7966cbb.jpg

Hey guys...
So I worked on a song last night @morahn . A very versatile artiste you should check him up on steemit..

The inspiration
Many times, when you're in a relationship and you are dumped for another who doesn't love the person like you actually do. But things have gone wrong now and you feel like well you'll be better off without the person.
Now this is a song everybody that has been hurt will want to vibe to...

Genre ; Afro fusion
Artiste ; SUDDENSMOKE ft Mo'rahn
Producer : SUDDENSMOKE
Mix Engineer: The Hazardous One
Release date : 23rd of April
Lyrics :
Verse 1:
I b sitting down thinking on my couch
I don't even feel safe no more in my house
Memories about you running in my head
I can even see you when you're not there....

Shoti fo isalẹ funmi mo oúnje ni
She only love me cos I appear in her telly
Ori fe f'omi ku... I don't know what's going on...
I b thinking about you... Ìfẹ é ti gbe mi lo...

En Now you make the tears tears drop from my eyes...
If you love me or not you never told me...
I know you've made your choice and you no know me...
All the gestures you give now make me realise...

Verse 2:
Since you told me you're going I expect you to be gone
So why you pacing all around my life like a pawn...
You trying hard you wanna scope me like you doing it before
But I won't give a chance so keru eu loma lo...

Shẹ telling me all sort of rubbish she said she don't wanna hurt me
And she acting like she innocent
But she know she's the culprit

I never thought a girl could steal heart away...
Since she's got another choice.. I don't want her to stay...
She chose another one over me yeah
Òfi mi loba elomi yeh...

Verse 3
She Chose another man over me
Shawty chose a man over me

Gave you all my heart so you'll see
Gave you all my heart so you'll see right through me

You that I promised I'll never hurt and you left me so lonely

You know I could be here for yo every night and you left me so lonely

NOTE: Yoruba was used to write some if the lyrical content feel free to google search it to understand

Don't miss out on this song cause it promises to be crazy .

Like, Share, resteem and upvote..
Thanks
SUDDENSMOKE

Sort:  

Hey! Nice song even it's so hurtful...
Looking forward to hear more heartfelt songs from you...

Sure.. More to come ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71