Buitenkant ii - Van Coke Cover | D-Tube link

in #music4 years ago

Enjoy. Check out my previous post to get more background!

https://d.tube/v/straatkat93/QmZun3JmPQHnzKyYndcjtiUyGxFzgrc6AXXvpRVJZGRLit

Lyrics translates to

Here we are waiting for the seasons
Guilt your medicine
So we keep going and just tolerate everything
My body has seen better days

Jesus, it's dangerous here!

You still can't think for yourself
The winter kids dance with China tonight
Money in hand!
Outside.

I may not be worth a cent but I feel like R300!
(300 rand is the street-value of a gram of Cocaine)

Geographically we are isolated
Enhanced by your experience
Silently understand our development
Delayed by our absence

F%^$it, it's dangerous here!

You still can't think for yourself.

The winter kids dance with China tonight
Money in hand!
Buitenkant!

I may not be worth a cent but I feel like R300!

We are all F-up.
Knees on the bathroom floor
I've seen you there
Yes, I've seen you there

The winter kids dance with China tonight
Money in hand!
Outside.
I may not be worth a cent but I feel like R300!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44