Story, Charlemagne introduction

in #music7 years ago

Story, Charlemagne - I Should Go (Good Old War Cover)

Story, Charlemagne is my act.

I would like to present to you a tale along with my music by releasing excerpts of a short story to fill in the blanks. As any musician can tell you, creating the work is one thing but funding the project and marketing is where the work comes in. It is way in the AM right now so I will create a quick snippet of thoughts on why I am here & excited.

The protagonist of this heated universal tale is named Story. A young man with no memory of his past but a grasp of supernatural power he has no outlet or reason to hold. His innate power is to turn the tides in his favor by creating stories about the situations he will put himself into. The "ends" will have the highest chance possible of coming true but the "means" will be completely out of his control.

Add on the struggle to remember a jaded past and having to dodge unremembered antagonists he crosses paths with all come together in a tale not limited by time or setting.


Recently entering the crypto space I was immediately attracted to this platform and would love to support it along with my own endeavors.

In the mean time, while I record my album and create my artwork, I will post covers and ideas along the way. Thank you in advance for your time & consideration STEEMIT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64