Songs video play list that make you go yeah!!!!! List em' here!

in #music7 years ago

Well, let's get this one started! Here's one of my favorites from back in the day that just always perked me right up no matter where I was or what I was doin'. This post is for your favorite get ya' movin' tunes! Post em' here with a vid preferably and let's see what turns up? This should be interesting to see what different music people are into and maybe introduce others and myself to some new music. List as many times as you want! Thanks so much for participating in advance everyone..................... ;)

Sort:  

Let me give you two more options that make me go f--k yeah ;)





Let me know what you think and if you found any of those at all bearable ;)

Awesome additions! Lovin' going through them! Thanks for taking the time to post em'!

I'm happy to hear that. Would like to know which one(s) you liked most and least and why. I'm just curious :)

100% YEAH!!!
RUSH - Tom Sawyer

Oh YEAH!!! Classic!

Ahh, the good old days.... miss em.

Old jam session with some panic down on the Savannah River from back in the day. If you some Panic you'll love this............

Another very early Panic show. Lot's of great old tunes here if you're a Panic fan. I wanted to add this for me just have here to listen to when surfin' around steemit. Enjoy.....

You know that man had some moves back in the day...................... Come on peeeeps let's see some of your favorites!

Is there anybody out there?

Come on, Come on let's see some posts........................ ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72