Love Shines Through by Stevie Boyes

in #music5 years ago

Love Shines Through by Stevie Boyes

New music using 19 notes per octave!!!
It's mostly not as weird as you might think ;-)

Support us by listening on the following platform(s) (we earn a small amount of crypto and would appreciate it):

Alternatively you can play right here by clicking play (but we get no reward):

LYRICS
You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
Your love shines through

Cold cold rain
Chilly breeze
Heavy fog
Hurricane
Storms may brew
The rain may pour
I don't care
'Cause when I'm with you

You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
Your love shines through
And the sky feels blue
Your love shines through

April showers
Thunder clouds
Driving rain
Overcast for hours
Cold cold rain
Chilly breeze
Heavy fog
Hurricane

You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
Your love shines through
And the sky feels blue

You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
You brighten up my day
Chase the clouds away
When I'm with you
Your love shines through
Your love shines through
And the sky feels blue
Love shines through


FOLLOW Stevie Boyes:


More about Stevie Boyes:

Stevie Boyes is a electro/acoustic/folk/pop artist, aiming (and occasionally succeeding!) at making catchy popular music, outside the predictable generic structures of current mainstream music. Hes currently working on thedifficult` second album, with may include notes and intervals you have not heard before!

This post was generated for free from

Sort:  

Congratulations @stevieboyes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50