You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guitars that Resonate or more simply, ‘The Candy’

in #music6 years ago

I heard a joke some time ago which pretty much describes this very thing:


A kid comes into class a few minutes late.

Teacher: "What could possibly be so important that you are late for my class?"

Student: "Bohemian Rhapsody was playing on the radio and you just can't walk away from a jam like that."

Teacher: "Fair enough."

Candy at 4:14

Sort:  

While looking for an appropriate response I discovered this. The actor doesn't look too much like Freddie though.

Nice find. I wasn't aware that was coming out either. Looks like it might be alright.

I always get a kick out of the fact that every God-fearing, queer-bashing redneck football fan knows every word to at least two Freddie Mercury songs.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20