You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy OSTARA and welcome of SPRING: My song and music video "The Waking of the Spring"

in #music6 years ago

Great Post. I liked your imagery, except for the moving ones because I found them hard to look at. I find it interesting the way you see the world around you, perhaps you will appreciate summer or spring more as it is warmer. personally, I appreciate the winter, because summer in australia isnt very comfortable as it's very humid. You have a great voice, and your eye for a good photo is very captivating. Thanks for the suggestion that I follow you, as I'm glad that I did. You create some great material, look forward to seeing more in the future :)

Sort:  

Hope the gifs did not make you dizzy. I love all seasons for different reasons. Maybe Autumn is my favourite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84