Glenn Gould

in #music6 years ago (edited)

gould-jobs.jpg

Hey there! My name is Nicholas , and im a big fan of Glenn Gould. He is someone who should be known amongst young people. Unfortunately many people my age dont really care about classical music which is very saddening to me. Im here to change that and maybe get people more interested in his life and his work. I want to devote my blog completely to his works and his achivements.

If you have never heard of him before you should definitely chek him out. Getting into classical music in your late teens to early twenties seems hard without a classical background. I know this because I have been there. I have always thought of classical music as dull and boring most of my life , but that changed for me once i got sucked in by Glenns work. In my opinion he is by far one of the greatest Bach performers out there. I challenge you to leave your musical comfort zone for once. Open up to something new!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44