You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future of Drumming !

in #music6 years ago

You are very good, your music sounds really great. When I watch any life music I always think that it must be the most exhausting instruments and at the end of show the drummer must be so tired that you can't do anything just go to bed, like after marathon.

You play reminded me the drummer we know here in Scotland you probably know that the Scottish music always include drums too and they also play very quick strokes and the famous performance is of course during the the Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo, when everybody is waiting for drums and pipes.

Thank you for sharing your music :)

Sort:  

Hey Stef, haha good to know :) After one concert I usually feel like i have just woken up to be frank. I cant go to sleep after that , its the opposite .. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65