I make music too.

in #music7 years ago

I just released new music too:

http://tetrahedroseph.bandcamp.com/album/dance-more

Give this post an upvote and i'll send you one of the songs for free.

Photo Aug 13, 10 23 37 PM.jpg

To be honest, I haven't made lots of money of BandCamp yet, but I love all the creative freedom.
I can add my own images and charge what I want for the music.

https://tetrahedroseph.bandcamp.com

Sort:  

now following you and have upvoted!! I love bandcamp too!! Its where real music lives!!!! Glad to see more music represented on here!!! peace!!!

Cool, thanks for reaching out to me. I'm following you too. Your page looks awesome cyclops dude is really cool. (Sinbad 😳)
Thanks for the upvote. I think I returned the favor LOL not sure yet. 😁

Good post! .. I will follow you, follow me too and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks

Thank you very much! I'll definitely follow you and take a look at your last post. Thanks for reaching out to me 🙏🎃🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59087.19
ETH 2580.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47