Gorilla style low budget lighting for videography and B-roll for a Rockabilly band Part 3 of 3

in #music7 years ago

This is the conclusion to my three part series featuring the portable lights I'm using.


These first two gifs show one of my lights zip tied to a tripod holding the GoPro I used as a static camera.

I purchased the lights from a local grocery store. Two for $21 after tax. They are LED As Seen On TV brand lights with holes for nails, magnets, and 3M sticky tape on the back.

I can use these lights for a lot of tasks. I used one to go alone with my iPhone's video camera light. I used it to paint subjects with light from a different angle than my my hand held camera's light (iPhone).

This gif below shows a light held in place by a Gekkopod tripod and a [pro]master phone mount.


I used my little lights to feature the guitar guy in this next gif:


Hey wanna get dizzy? This secret gif quality comparison is for you:

Sort:  

interesting post, and you have a well delivered post
Thanks for sharing

wow excellent creative gif , i really like it friend @steemseph

I pray today, do your best friend .................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34