Failed gif quality comparison features me on Cajon with a rant about the Broken GifMaker app.

in #music7 years ago

For this years Christmas Eve morning I performed percussion on an instrument called a "Cajon." It's a box and I try to make it sound like a drum set. I have a very untraditional approach yet it's desired in my little circles sometimes.

This failed gif quality comparison features a camera fly by of me on the Cajon for a Christmas Eve church performance.

Yup, looks like all the same gif sizes and qualities to me too. I'm surprised it didn't export all three in the same small/low quality size. I don't know what happen to Gifmaker. They changed the GUI and now it's functionality is broken.


Since the update, GifMaker rarely exports what I expect. It's lost the ability to export various video qualities and that sucks too.

I paid for the full version. I'll probably stick around for a little longer, but if there isn't a new update soon...

NEXT: I miss that guy who made gif like videos. I know it's me, but I wanna make them again. Maybe something from the last time I performed with Steel Parade steel drum band.

Sort:  

wow excellent gif photography friend @steemseph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34