Sort:  

Very nice, careful with the level of lullaby you put on here, this is some trippy wonderous stuff. I remember a friend had the Pulse cd when I was in Elementary school, and remember falling asleep to the album for a few weeks, so calming and great but perfect for sleeping.

A little Pink Floyd with my coffee this morning... Not a bad way to start my day!

there is a better quality version in youtube


credits: Pink Floyd

revealing your age? ;-)

I fucking love Pink Floyd!

Great taste in music.

Damn I wish I could play guitar half as good. Love this song and band!
I've got Delicate Sound of Thunder live concert on VHS on my shelf next to me, very old now...

Thanks for this. Beautiful music. Never heard it before. Is this Pink Floyd - I'm familiar with their later work but this is something quite different? It has an almost ambient quality to it (before ambient music existed as a genre). Sorry for my lack of knowledge but is it available as an album - if so which one? Thanks will be seeking this out for my music library.

Ummagumma

Is that what it's called. OK thanks.

one of my all-time stereo listening faves...... Thanks

Early Pink Floyd is quite a different animal than what most of us are used to. By the time this song came out Syd Barrett was gone, but they still retained some of the sound they produced when he was around. It is amazing that these guys started 50 years ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77