You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Shares: Seeing a Legend Perform in an Intimate Setting! I was Blown Away!

in #music7 years ago

Hey Old Dog!
I'm honest... I know Genesis and I never liked that much. Anyway... I will check the Steve-Hacket-Video when I'm at home ;-)
I love live music and concerts!
Big hug

Sort:  

Hey @steemitri early Genesis is a required taste. Progressive rock is usually quite complicated in structure and basically the classical music of rock. Of a simpler nature but still progressive rock is Pink Floyd. I saw Roger Waters perform the entire album "Dark Side of The Moon" at Moon and Stars a few years back....amazing.

I also went to the performance of The Wall in Zurich and it was the greatest spectacle I have ever seen!

Thanks for coming by!

Cool, for sure the rock and music of the old days is the best, when music was played by humans still ;-) I would love to see Pink Floyd live one day. My hosts are going to intimate concerts when there is a chance and they promised me that they would take me with them, I am so looking forward to it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43