BeatsOn_TheBlockchain

in #music6 years ago


Hey Steemians.. Here's a freestyle electronic music set I made for YOU!

Mad love to all the crypto kids out there and here's a little sample of some of my live audio production skills. I'm by no means a master at live audio but I do really enjoying jamming out and so I thought I'd share it with the community, maybe even get a few fans if I'm lucky :)

I've been experimenting more with live music and would like to get more serious about it, if you have any opportunities please keep me in mind, I'm very approachable..

Hope you enjoy the set.
STEEMER420


ALSO, If you wanted to know what I said in the live recording...
I said: "Hey what's up Steamians, here goes, I thought I'd put myself out there a little bit and make some beats for the blockchain. I'm Steamer 420, peace out yo."


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @steemer420, great music! I love listening to new stuff and this is a great track/tune. Thanks for sharing! Cheers

Thanks @exxodus I'm so glad you liked it, was totally worth it then :) This was my first run recording my screen and doing audio at the same time, I think it turned out alright.. going forward I'll be able to make some cool custom stuff for the community too.. Can't wait to really get it rolling :)

Become an investor in the exchange and get dividends. Better than Binance. Already Open!!!
https://goo.gl/DMbMmF

sorry momma told me not to click links from strangers

Congratulations @steemer420! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemer420! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30