You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer Breeze Open Air - Metal Festival South-Germany

in #music6 years ago

Cool post, thank you to share your experience with us.
The affiche is not really my type but I know that the mood, the crowd in Metal Festival is pretty cool!!
I knew this festival by his name but I've never been there myself.
I'm a big fan of the Graspop Metal Meeting in Belgium since... 25 years now! It's more "meanstream" (well... hum...), less extrem but amazing.
But it's just like you said "The atmosphere is great".
See you soon on Steemit man (or on a metal field!) and... Metal rules!!

Sort:  

Thank you! I just checked the line up for Graspop Metal Meeting and... fuck.. nice! If I wouldn't already go to a festival in June i really would think about traveling to Belgium. 200€ is heavy but the bands... wow i'm impressed. If you're a loyal Graspop visitor maybe we'll see us next year!
If you think Graspop is mainstream, check out "Rock im Park" what we will visit in June. You will never see Tyr or Arkona there :( but for some bands it's worth it anyway!
\m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51