Working on some new music

in #music8 years ago (edited)

Hey what's up everyone I just wanted to share some new music I'm working on!

It's called psytrance.. 

Let me know what you think.. and I'm sorry they are short, because they were made for Instagram before it went from 15 seconds to 1 minute which you can check out on here https://instagram.com/elevexx

Sort:  

It sounds awesome man. You should have a bit longer video. That would be much more interesting. Keep sharing @stealthtrader

Is that Ableton? I love playing around with my Fruity Loops and my AKAI MPK61!!

Go the arps!

I would like to see some videos of how you start out your beats, i.e. drums first, bassline first etc etc?

Also, the layering, and then, if you know anything about mastering, that would be awesome. I have learnt quite a bit about mastering, and placing each instrument within its own frequency etc etc.

Also, who doesn't like a bit of sidechain compression? :P

Keep at it, bruh.

Yeah it's Ableton and I'll put together a video covering some stuff like all of my drums and stuff :D

the 2nd one, damn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69