When I wrote songs and played the guitar..

in #music7 years ago (edited)

leetaylor.GIF

My singing career did not last long until I started to produce EDM and Dj, but here are a couple of songs I wrote, sang , and played guitar on.

Leaving Oklahoma

Take a walk with me

Now it has been awhile since I have sang or really played the guitar, but I hope to incorporate these styles in the future with the music I make now!

Thanks for checking out my post, and feel free to share your own music as well!

Post - Vote - Earn :D

Sort:  

That's awesome. I'm constantly amazed how much talent there is in the world. You walk through the grocery store or go to work and sometimes have no idea that we pass by people all the time with such skill in one thing or another. Impressive man. Thanks for sharing.

That means a lot thank u.. I was always a little self conscious of singing which is kind of why I stopped but I appreciate the kind words.. hopefully Steemit can pull more people out of their bedrooms and posting on here!

Exactly! I'm the same way. I think I have a good singing voice but I refuse to sing in front of people and wouldn't do karaoke to save my life lol.

Lol I hear ya I've never been able to do karaoke.. feeling like I'm in a musical or something haha can't do it

Glad to see people posting music up on here instead of other social media sights

Waw, this sounds amazing!

Good song and music. upvoted.

I really liked both of those songs!
That second song, I kept waiting for your voice to go up an octave in the middle of the song for dramatic effect. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43