Love it - Supersapien

in #music8 years ago

Cosmic dial tone 

Loving every number 

Glow flow tows boat 

So eyes never slumber 

Tinder on a fire of matches my desire to light a heart hark angel spire and talk the dark into keeping soot wash it offensive or bleed it good my life's loves in every nook collard green command dough team cooked a crazy train is born again oz of ozone dreamy guy she has to size has right to hastily lay on my thighs says delight I fly by a faded night of a shy ride eight and nine she ate mine and are Devine driving our one vibe Tarzan no zanax or tar man just eyes that land on softest tan and fingers ran on rosy cheeks when it began vegan was all id eat such a treat sweet taste meet me baked apple tart carting art apps as if a dream court a market of a mixture tincture kissed her linked tears to fear or love of weary of the wearing in the years of tears apparent on her heart or rented part of the soiled start this life's so perfect when we brace Brahmin beaming marks if we are then we are lets be true and see the stars shine reflections mine I'd stopped top time in my mind my heart was part of the biggest tarp to weave together the feathers lark son takes a breath done with the test master rests in the bests be a fest and feast on feat only one thing to beat 



Rap / poem - by yours truly and working on the beats 


love you all my fellow humans 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33