I see the way you move - Supersapien

in #music8 years ago

A song i wrote recently - Beat and full produce coming soon

Hope you enjoy

I see you the way you move
Seems like your hanging on
To a feeling there reeling
To awareness as we care less
To fair press when it's all blessed
To take down my chest up with my breathe

I see you the way you move
Seems like your hanging on
To the same old song
Even though it's been used to and we been proven through and through all u got is fuel for love maybe doing it to you you'll see through belief of life a leaf of light falls gently calls plenty been mending me baby I just want hustle save me I love the pay Ji as I just breathe
Let me be illuminati
Can you not see
I've been illuminated by being nutty
Sultry you in a rut see all I got is spirit peace
The soul moves and is in crease of quantum folds daunting hold on the whole code as you dance the movement prances and it all slips away
Let it all go into the light of the day as we get lost in a way of the night id rather not say I want to stop when the beats to hot

I see a future brighter than the sun that shines today
I see a suture in the seas if you pull you'll break free
Of the veil and if i fail to stir your sails I'll keep my pail of water building sand castles with my daughter as long as theirs no slaughter as long as the waters stil filled with dolphin pods I'm between your golfin fog I hope your frog will turn into a prince I'm on the instant of a wince as my love rips through the distance and i finally know nowwwwww

I see you the way you move
Seems like your hanging on
To a feeling there reeling
To awareness as we care less
To fair press when it's all blessed
To take down my chest up with my breathe
To fakes who are down let it go like the rest
To break what is found would take more than the best
To wake and then bake is the way of the crest
As the jest of the lever levels of the ever of press

I see you the way you move
Seems like your hanging on
To the same old song
To the blame the wrong
To the found in the fond
To the blown out and Gone
Hanging info by hangin on distraught i see your beauty ever long
See your love as blissful fun
Maybe I'm classy
Mate be passing class just to pass at ass let's be crass all I got is my act so if I clean it up the dean would know what's up yet Ina still photo movement flows zooming times tone of what's yet to know but the nodes of the code and the tone of the road a single
Om holds its zone
Taken home
all
I've owed
I've earned
I know
To discern you
the way you move
Seams light
your hanging on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10