HEALING THE WITH MUSIC AND SOUND.

in #music6 years ago

Trying To Heal An Ear Infection With Music - Will It Work?
nomadicsoul (67) in fun • 3 hours ago

What’s this woo woo stuff doing on my page?!?

It’s getting’ weird up in here.

I don’t consider myself woo woo.

BUT… I could see how I could end up looking like I’m in that category sometimes.

Because some of my ideas aren’t in line with what “every body else says.”

That’s just because I really enjoy researching things.

NERD ALERT.

Long story short - I’ve been on a 10 year health journey (that has included a lot of caving into ice-cream and cookies along the way).

The past year or so, I’ve discovered that things I thought were healthy…

…weren’t healthy at all.

Food packaging lies big time.

Even if it’s organic and has a green leaf on it.

Don’t trust the leafy mask.

Point is… I research and get off on rabbit trails…

…next thing ya know, I’m writing about healing my ear infection with music on steemit. 😆

It all started a few years ago when I took an essential oils class.

The teacher told us about an experiment by a guy named Something Something Emoto.

His first name isn’t “Something Something.”

But I’m too lazy to look it at up and I figure the last name should be sufficient.

What more do you want from me?

Anyway, S.S. Emoto is famous for his “water experiment.”

Have you heard of it?

He spoke kind words to water and then looked at it under a microscope.

The water made really beautiful snowflake-like formations!

And then he said bad things to the water.

And the water looked ugly as fudge under the microscope.

He supposedly even spoke positive words to polluted water and the formations changed.
See? Look at this pic that I straight up jacked from the internet somewhere:

Honestly, that sounds crazy and I want to run this experiment myself and see if it’s true.

But other people have done similar water experiments with music.

With healing a virus trapped in a vile with water that had music at a certain frequency played with it.

I know a guy who’s been researching how to heal cancer for the past couple of years.

He lost both of his parents to cancer, so now he’s hardcore researching ways to prevent it.

Music is one of the ways that he also says can heal cancer.

So maybe there’s something to this.

Apparently music and positive words are both SUPER powerful.

Like badass lightsaber swords.

Now, I’ve used music at certain frequencies lately to help me concentrate better when working and it really does help me at least 85% of the time.

Sometimes I’m so distracted that even that Super Herz music can’t save me 😆.

But I think there might be something to this music thing!

So I started googling all of the things music can supposedly heal.

I tried anxiety music played at a certain frequency.

There’s even a special Hertz that was supposedly played by King David in Psalms in the Bible when he just needed to chill out!

So this hertz is hard to find nowadays because all the instruments switched to 440hz which apparently isn’t the hertz of the good old days =/.

Anyway.

Here’s a fun lil’ nasty fact about me: I’ve had an ear infection for 3.5 years!!!

It won’t go away no matter what I do.

My newest woo woo attempt at trying to heal it is garlic and mullein oil.

But I’ve only had that for a few days so we’ll see how it goes.

But now I found some music on youtube that supposedly heals bacterial, viral, and fungal infections.

Some of the reviews said the music actually helped them heal things.

I have no idea if this would work or not…

…but I’m going to go listen to the youtube video every night for a month or so and then update you guys on what happens!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49