Music

in #music7 years ago

To get my 4 posts and collect my reward, I'll make a music post.
(sorry, it's not done saying this I know but do it anyway! F*ck etikette!)
Always nice !

Filosophy a walk on the slippery rocks.

Everyone's running for something, but we don't know when it's coming so ...

Yes oh yes Steemit !!! Have a great Sunday or what is left from it.

Sort:  

Thanks for your honesty ;-)

It's a love and hate song for me. Sometimes I like it and sometimes I hate it. Today was a good day.

tnx!

Edit: Never Heard the Script. Smooth!

:-) , your welcome , was just saying what most people think !
I know life isn't always great and fully happy !
Glad it was a good day 4 u.
The lyrics of the songs from especially their debut album : the script
and the angel voice of leadsinger; Danny O'Donoghue , containing a super wow-factor.
Hope you will enjoy them a lot ..
greetings , thank you for your comment.

Congratulations @stadsmanneke! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78