Do you like covers of songs? If YES then you might want to listen to these amazing covers!

in #music7 years ago

Sometime ago, one of my favorite singers "William Singe" launched a new cover of song "God's Plan" by Drake. The original song was on trending on YouTube and became another hit song from Drake. I personally loved the original real song too until I listened to it's cover by William Singe. Here's the video

If you are into Rap and R&B you might of liked the cover. There are also some other covers that are worth a listen. Conor Maynard is most famous singer on YouTube when it comes to covers, recently he is looking into spanish songs and he released a cover of song named "Machika" by J. Balvin, cover of it is fabulous!

There's also a one more cover from Conor that you may like, I really loved the ending of it. The name of the song is "Amorfoda" by Bad Bunny. Bad Bunny is one of my favorite artists from spanish industry, especially after his song "Krippy Kush" and "Mayores". Here's the video  

Well, now I hope you must have listened to atleast one good cover. I'm gonna leave the post here. Bye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58