You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #TRACKOFTHEDAY - What song is "DOING IT" for you today?! (19.04.18)

in #music6 years ago

I'm liking this #trackoftheday thing and in keeping with my theme, skating is a chick sport too you know. Check out these girls having the time of their life carving the mountains. Can you guess which one I got a crush on?

)

Sort:  

What a COOL track @spozone and I think it is admirable to see girls doing this.... I may have been braver in my younger years... hahahaha!!!

As for your crush... I am going to go with the redhead... in front. Am I right?

Last month I was at the pawn shop looking at some tools and couldn't keep my eyes off the damned skateboards. They had one long one with a whale tail on it that was talking to me but somehow I managed to get out of there before falling victim. Crazy as it seems at my age but there may be a new skate coming my way soon.
As for the crush. The girl with the blue top laughing and giggling with blood running down her arm. Mmm Mmm... She's cute, a tad curvy with some nice moves carving up the asphalt, yep, my kinda girl for sure and who can't love that attitude of, look, I'm bleeding, isn't it funny, let's do it again, with no concern at all other than cease the day.

hahaha @spozone, well perhaps you should satisfy that craving.... for the board, not the other hahahaha!!! Or I suppose either! LOL ;) Good to see your "attractions" have some depth ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53