Some Sanity and Calm in Daily TravelssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

Sweet music to my ears - changing subway lines


Bittubers Profile

Original Shot

I have posted many shots of interesting things that I snap or film as I walk the streets of the Tango Capital of the world.

As a musician, I always have time to stop and hear what the brave who dare to play in the streets have to offer.

These are some of the brave who set up shop in the grand interchange of subway lines right below the Obelisco in downtown Buenos Aires.

Today I am posting the video on my profile at Bittubers.com

The site is only five days old and everyone is following everyone, as is the case when something is new. Give it a click and see if earning more crypto for content is something you care to pursue.

I have been earning $Tube on this site for several months. They pay for everything you view and everything you post that is viewed by others. The coin is between two and three cents currently, which is the sweet-spot I like for investing.

I am building a private group on Buttubers.com for those who want to join, chat, and help vote on each others' content there, similar to what takes place here at Steemit.

Thanks for taking the time to run through my post.

sponge bob.jpg

Sort:  

EXCELLENT, THANK YOU FOR THE INFORMATION, I'LL PASS A BIT BY bittubers.com TO SEE THAT SUCH. REGARDS

gracias por compartir. Saludos @sponge-bob abrazos

Congratulations @sponge-bob! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 38000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55