Rubix Rendition - Original Instrumental Song

in #music7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Hi good post nice to me you i am @djnoel ;)

Thanks @djnoel :) Nice to meet you too. You have some good music, keep it up my friend!

Congratulations @speaktheunspoken! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sorry to hear you failed your driving test. It took me more than once as well. But it's always good to turn the day around with positive music production. I too make beats when I have time, especially for Collaborative Projects like with @everlove. I will check out your beat soon and give you some feedback. Thanks for sharing it. Did you know you can actually include the Soundcloud Player inside your post?

Just go to your track on soundcloud website, click "Share" then click Embed, then copy and paste the entire code given into your Steemit Post and it will pop up. Usually you can't see it on the Safari Web Browser but trust me it is there, I always check using Google Chrome Web browser or Firefox and I can see the soundcloud player in my posts.
I hope that helps you for your future posts

Thanks @Verbal-d for the support.

I'm sure I will pass the next test... Fingers crossed!

Also, I was wondering how other Steemit users managed to display the SoundCloud player in their posts.

I just didn't know it was that simple :) Thanks Man!

Plus hey... if you need a hand on any sounds you have in the works, let me know!

You're most welcome, I'll be rooting for you
And yeah glad I can help, if I am able to power through these collaboration projects soon, I'll get back to you bro, appreciate the offer, I am always down to connect musically. I still gotta write my verse for tomorrow yikes!

can't find a way to get a hold of you but if you want to join the Discord channel with everyone form the Beat Battle and Rap Challenge join here buddy
https://discord.gg/5Qr86Q8

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87