SpaceBlueSmillz Music Video - Free (@spacebluesmillz)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

FREE

Expressing the little thing that make me feel free. From drinking organic tea, to seeing and greeting my mother, and skate boarding till three. We all have something in are life's that make us feel free. I made this song so we can be comfortable and be cool at the same time from all the silly, great, loving, and fun little things we do to make are life a little more free everyday. Produced, wrote, videographied, and recorded by SpaceBlueSmillz. Location of video was in Bridgeport Connecticut, Steel Point Harbor. I also want to mention the other language you are hearing at the end is Haitian Creole.

More music on Soundclound EP (Random Soul Thoughts ) and the link below if you feel like downloading the track. Hope everyone enjoys the video as much as I do.
https://soundcloud.com/spacebluesmillz/free

Lyrics

I just want to feel free
vaporize tree
lay back and sip on some organic tea
and take to the street
and skateboard ta three
and open up my door with my favorite key
and see my brother and sister
Moona and Mardahbeatz
and then I head for the thermostat
to open up some heat
and before I make a beat
I head down stair to my mother say my greetings
because that how much I love her
hope'in that she cooked
cuz the restaurants are superficial crooks
go back to my casa
with a plate in my hand
eat while there meditation music in the air
this is a special la kay

Pa gen anyen yo pe'(there nothing to fear)
Vin la po we'(come here and see)
the energy flow'in the peace and love
pa gen anyen yo pe'(there nothing to fear)
Vinla po we'(come here and see)
the energy flow'in the peace and love

Sort:  

Watching this brings back memories

Lol right the whole process

Congratulations @spacebluesmillz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52