Sez Zion Jazz Band Experince

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Sez Zion Jazz Band @ Two Boots Bridgeport Connecticut (shot by Smillz)

Sez Zion Jazz Band was formed in 2001 in Bridgeport, Connecticut. The band consist of talented quartet from all walks of life. The band performs orginal compositions and they are also good at remaking classics.
Sez Zion has committed their gifts to serving God and helping people overcome life changes with a melody of music and the mind to know that life will have its obstacles but a little music goes a long, long way. All this info was found at one of there website and if you want to know more visit the link below

I discovered the band one evening trying to satisfy my boredom. My sister @moonalight suggested that we head downtown to a place called two boots. I was familiar with the restaurant due to performing there myself in the past. But she mentioned a band was playing tonight and we should go check it out. So I grab my keys anxiously and I ask her to take her camrea. We arrived pretty quick because I was driving like 100mph....just kidding I lived 5 minutes away lol.

It was nice cool weather and the moon lit up the downtown sky. We walked into the restaurant and found that the entry was free which made me feel so appericated. From the distance I could hear the band and just started following the groovy sounds. I finally reach where they were performing and I was just blown away. Sez Zion was awesome, I just wiped out the camrea and started filming.

I stayed till the very end, just to tell them how great they were. I found out they were also great people and down to earth. They loved the fact I was taking footage of them and wanted a chance to see them. So I took the time to make the youtube video above, so it would be easily viewed. I wish had a big following to share with more people, but im just glad I can share it peroid. I love when I find new fresh sounds, but it was super cool that night it was the Sez Zion Jazz Band.

instrumental-chapters.jpg

Check out and purchase there ablum called [Instrumental Chapters] at these links

You can also contact Sez Zion Jazz Band at there facebook page below

Sez-Zion-Jazz-Band-CT-Concerts-Eventsnype.jpg

All photos were found on varies sites just to help the reader identify and to help promote the Sez Zion Jazz Band. I will also share below other performances found on youtube by the band.

13-og.jpg

Sez Zion Jazz Band @ GREATER HARTFORD JAZZ FESTIVAL 2017

Sez Zion - Just A Groove (Shot by @TheFaceyKid)

PEACE,LOVE,LIGHT,AND HAPPINESS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64274.68
ETH 3492.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55