Background Music When I Was In a Time Warp

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Ever wonder what the music would sound like if you where ever caught in a time warp. Bright colorful light zooming past you, multiply dimensional feeling of being at more then one place at the same time. Diving in an ocean of awareness and traveling though the galaxy on chariot of cosmic energy. Those are the feeling I try to create when I make instrumentals. SpiritScience which is a beat tape I created with the voice of inspirational human beings to help you create the atmosphere of what your mind desires. To guide your heart to your true self with manifestation of your soul.

I've provided a link below to my Musicoin.org page so you can listen to an instrumental called Dimensional Ascension. I encourage you to listen with an open mind and give it a chance to help you create a movie in your head." If you like the herbs from the earth then expect to go even higher lol". But thank you for reading and I hope when you listen that you have a great experience. Peace, Love, and Light

https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0x0aab8a9fac0d5a24989d8cd21f80e195d7112140

Art By artattacktheworld.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54