Face to Face - Moon Lake (3-3-2018)

in #music7 years ago (edited)



Face To Face by Moon Lake

You are on the air tonight
Floating on my point of view
A true woman I
Wait for when the days are blue
I knew it was you

Somewhere lost and far away
Words I've conjured up to say
To lay on your mind
If there ever comes a time
I find you are mine

How am I prepared to say
You are gone and that's okay
And make mistake
Never sharing face to face
A gaze of embrace

Guitar/Vox - Brett Studer
Upright Bass - Evan Corcoran
Music and Lyrics by Brett Studer
moonlakeband.com
brettstuder.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

With your great entry in the mix, and now in the process of selecting finalists, see March Art Madness link below for tips and details:


http://steemit.com/stateofthearts/@stateofthearts/your-votes-begin-here-and-now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82